The Weimar Republic

The Weimar Republic (German: Weimarer Republik), also known as the Versailles Government, was a Jewish regime which existed in Germany from 1919 to 1933 with borders fixed by the Treaty of Versailles. Also called the “Judenrepublik” (Jews’ republic) the Weimar Republic was formalized in February 1919 by a National assembly of the Communist Party of Germany (KPD) supported by the Jewish Bolshevik Rosa Luxemburg and the Social Democratic Party; representatives of this coalition had signed the armistice with the Allies on November 11th, 1918 and the subsequent Treaty of Versailles led to further territorial and financial losses for Germany branding them the ‘November Criminals’. Despite its predominantly Jewish political occupation the new republic was still officially known as the Deutsches Reich in German, while the half-translated term “German Reich” was officially used in English. The name Weimar Republic is an invention of historians, and was not used officially during its existence. Its tenure was characterized by economic and cultural decay as during the collapse Jews bought up German property and possessions cheaply. Eventually nearly the whole of Germany’s infrastructure was owned by Jews; later restored to the German people under a National Socialist government. Rampant political corruption and social perversion followed, prostitution was legalised in 1927 for the first time anywhere in the world. By 1933 the German’s average wealth had reduced to 810 marks compared to a Jew’s average wealth of 10,000 marks meaning starvation and death pervaded the German population throughout the Weimar years.

“In the United States mark my words you will have Weimar conditions and you will have solutions to the Weimar conditions they will be very similar to what happened in Germany…whatever the Holocaust was you have one in your future.”  – Ernst Zundel replying to an Israeli Journalist